Anyone Seen My Hamster?

My hamster should have been named Houdini. While I’m at work, she unscrews the cap that locks one of her tubes, and she gets out. I thought the last time was luck; maybe the cap wasn’t screwed on tight enough. So when I found her, I put her back in the cage and screwed the cap on tightly.

Yesterday, the cap was tossed off. No Mousie. Anywhere. I have looked everywhere.. well, except for where she is… wherever that might be.

Normally, she will turn up on her own. She hasn’t been gone this long before.

I even left the cage on the floor with the door open, thinking she has to get hungry or thirsty eventually.

No luck. 😦 ugh.

Leave a Reply

