In the kitchen

Variety is the spice of life.
In my cupboard, I have this many spices: Maybe 20.
Rack or no rack? a wire rack, so I can see who’s who.
Alphabetize? Yeah, no.
Which spice do you use most often? I use an all-purpose mix
Which recipe? broasted chicken

It’s like the pot calling the kettle black.
Coffee or tea? Coffee or iced tea
Do you make coffee at home? Yes
If you make tea, loose or in bags? bags
How many kinds of tea do you have? probably 5 or 6. I really just like black tea, though.

If you can’t stand the heat, get out of the kitchen.
I use my stovetop: To cook things on.
I use my oven: Normally all year-round.

Why buy the cow when you can get the milk for free?
Soy or cow? Cow, but every now and then, soy is good for drinking.
Skim or whole? Skim.
How many gallons a week? One or two

Three items in my freezer (right now):

Frozen Waffles
90/10 Hamburger
Corn from Schwan’s

Three things in my fridge (right now):

Fruit Gels (for the little kid, mostly)
Pina Colada yogurt
Skim Chocolate Milk

Item I am most chagrined about: Those many bottles of condiments. How old are those things, anyway??

Item I bet no one else has: blue cheese crumbles

Leave a Reply

