High School Meme

1.Who was your best friend? I had a couple… Sherrie and Susan, Karen, Lori.. Sherrie was my maid of honor. I saw Susan about a year and 1/2 ago (we went to lunch). That’s been about it, for keeping in touch.

2 What sports did you play? Nothing in high school

3 What kind of car did you drive? Mostly a red and white chevy van or a red chevette.

4 It’s Friday night, where were you? normally working, or on a date.

5 Were you a party animal? I waited until college for that.

6 Were you considered a flirt? No

7 Were you in band, orchestra, or choir? : I was in choir in jr. high, but not sr. high

8 Were you a nerd? No

9 Did you get suspended/expelled? No.

10 Can you sing the fight song? No

11 Who was your favorite teacher? Mr. May, my Spanish Teacher. He was a nice guy.

12 School mascot? The American Indian, but now “The Patriots” since they felt it was derogatory to use Indians that way.

13 Did you go to Prom? Yes, unfortunately. Prom is entirely over-rated.

14 If you could go back and do it over, would you? Not a chance

15. What do you remember most about graduation? The ceremony itself was in the Civic Auditorium, where usually music concerts were. There were 500 people in the graduating class.

16 Where were you on senior skip day? The zoo

17 Did you have a job your senior year? I’m sure I did. It was probably in telemarketing. Big bucks for just answering the phone, hence my adversion to answering the phone.

18 Where did you go most often for lunch? Home

19 Have you gained weight since then? ok…

20 What did you do after graduation? Went home and had a mini-party with my visiting relatives. I also continued going to college (I had started the year before graduation).

21 Who was your Senior prom date? My boyfriend at the time

23 Are you going / did you go to your 10 year reunion? No way

24 Who was your home room teacher? Mrs. Canada one year, although it changed anually

Your turn

Leave a Reply

