Bike Riding

It was a nice afternoon, so I decided to come home and get my motorcycle for lunch. I needed a ride. My day had been pretty frustrating, and a nice bike ride seems to help.

The only problem was that my knee was killing me, and has been for a few days, at least. I injured my knee last winter while helping to push a truck out of a snow drift. Something snapped, so now it either clicks when I walk, or it hurts like hell.

Not being able to bend it without pain makes for some painful shifting, which is done with the foot that belongs to that knee.

I had to make an effort not to put that foot down on the pavement first when I stopped, too.

But, hey, I had a good ride, other than that.

Leave a Reply

