Happy Birthday, Gem

No other picture would do for my friend, Gem, whose birthday is TODAY!     🙂    

I’ve known Gem for over 3 years.   We met via our blogs, became good friends (I refer to us as sisters, actually), opened a design business together, went through ups and downs, talking a little, talking a lot, more transitions than we both care to count, I’m sure … the whole lot.

Happy Birthday, woman (as TLK would say)  🙂    Hope you get lots of chocolate and a perfect day.   Or should I say “weekend”.   lol

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Gem

  1. gemmak

    Awww…thank you :o)))

    “more transitions than we both care to count” ….lol, I think we have probably had more than our fair share between us sister!, it’s been a kinda ‘hectic’ few years but all the better for my having you in them :o)

    Now….about this cake?! heh ;o)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

